Shakira – Give me 5

Here are five songs from Shakira that I particularly like, in order of their release. Of course that there are a lot of hits from her, but this is my choice for today’s post.

This is “Ciega, sordomuda” I totally love both the song and the video.

Another on this list is “Addicted to you“.

Nunca me acuerdo de olvidarte“. This song is better known in the version featuring Rihanna. I like both versions, but I prefer the one in Spanish.

This collaboration with Carlos Vives is awesome, imbibed with the Colombian spirit – “La bicicleta

And this new song “Deja vu” with Prince Royce. Great bachata!

Do you like my list? What are your favorite Shakira songs?

2 thoughts on “Shakira – Give me 5

Leave a Reply

